Team Rosters

TEAM 1

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Schnack Barbara 1TL blschnack@1stcounsel.com Barrister
Brupbacher Allyson 1TL allyson@bruplaw.com Barrister
Morris Bill 1 wmorris@grayreed.com Master
Tindall Harry 1 htindall@tindallengland.com Emeritus
Von Blon Michael 1 main@michaelvonblon.com Barrister
Liddell Tom 1 lawliddell@peoplepc.com Barrister
Schwarz Cali 1 cali@warcolelaw.com Associate
Meinardus Karen 1 khmeinlaw@sbcglobal.net Associate
Cassin Macy 1 macassin@att.net Associate
Montgomery Amy 1 amontgomery@priceandprice-law.com Associate
Berg Janice 1 janice@janiceberglaw.com Associate
McCarty Stacy 1 stacymccarty@gmail.com Associate

Back to Top


TEAM 2

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Stalder Barbara 2 TL barb.stalder@gmail.com Barrister
Waldrop Theresa 2 TL tjwaldrop@waldroplaw.com Barrister
Farr David 2 david_farr@justex.net/judgedavidfarr@gmail.com Master
Harris Amy 2 aharris@ssbplaw.com Barrister
Jacob Golda 2 golda@goldajacoblaw.com Barrister
Kamin Lynn 2 lkamin@jenkinskamin.com Master
Gupta-Brietzke Shailey 2 shailey.gupta-brietzke@dro.hctx.net Associate
Hide Cindy 2 ch@cindyhidelaw.com Associate
Kern Lori 2 lkern@myersfamilylaw.com Associate
Baker Jennifer 2 jennifer.baker@cs.oag.state.tx.us Associate
Simon Steve 2 steve.simon22@gmail.com Associate
Ransom John 2 jransom@dalefamilylaw.com Associate

Back to Top


Team 3

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Voyles Nichole 3 TL nvoyles@jenkinskamin.com Barrister
Taylor Terisa 3 TL terisa@ttaylorlawoffice.net Barrister
Frankfort Todd 3 tfrankfort@rflowerslaw.com Master
Nichols Bo 3 bnichols@bonicholslaw.com Master
Runge Barbara 3 bkrunge@aol.com Emeritus
Zimmerman Marsha 3 mzim@zimlaw.com Barrister
Smyth Sallee 3 smyth.sallee@gmail.com Associate
Edwards Elizabeth 3 ehedwards@tindallengland.com Associate
Khoury Denise 3 dkhoury@hastonlaw.com Associate
Joseph Jane 3 xojanie@aol.com Associate
Day Mike 3 rmday2@gmail.com Associate
Imel Taylor 3 taylor@koonsfuller.com Associate

Back to Top


TEAM 4

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Haston Craig 4 TL chaston@hastonlaw.com Barrister
Charette Robbie Gail 4 TL rgcharette@sbcglobal.net Barrister
George Pamela 4 pgeorge3@comcast.net Master
Papadopoulos Immy 4 immyp121@yahoo.com Master
Yarrell Ellen 4 ellen@eayatty.com Emeritus
Hohenberger Robert 4 rhohenberger@law-tex.com Barrister
Walker Chloe 4 cwalker@grayreed.com Associate
Moren Conrad 4 conrad_moren@justex.net Associate
Thuillier Michelle 4 michelle.thuillier@gmail.com Associate
Jones Jaclyn 4 jaclyn.jones@lawyer.com Associate
Christopher Erin 4 echristopher@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Upton Patrick 4 pupton@uptonfamilylaw.com Associate

Back to Top


Team 5

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Alsandor Cheryl 5 TL alsandor@alsandorlaw.com Barrister
Stout Angela 5 TL angela@thestoutlawfirm.com Associate
Moore Roy 5 royal621@att.net Master
Yates Trey 5 trey@treyyateslaw.com Master
Pardue Janice 5 jpardue@texfamilylaw.com Emeritus
Smith Jacqueline 5 jacque@jacquesmithlaw.com Barrister
Levi Kimberly 5 kimberly@bdlg.com Associate
Canales Claudia 5 claudia@claudiaanales.com Associate
Jeter Cheryl 5 cheryl@lawcl.com Associate
Oglesby GiGi 5 ghoglesby@theoglesbylawfirm.com Associate
Hibler Patricia 5 pchibler@hibler-law.com Associate
Lowry Maria 5 mlowry@lowryfamilylaw Associate

Back to Top


Team 6

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Travers Sherrie 6 TL katylawer@aol.com Barrister
Quinn Mary 6 TL maryquinn@maryquinnlaw.com Associate
Morris Adam 6 amorris@shortcartermorris.com Master
Stansbury Tom 6 stansthos@netscape.net Master
Fullenweider Donn 6 dcf@fullenweider.com Emeritus
Pagel Elizabeth 6 epagel@lanierandpagel.com Associate
Walker Meca 6 meca_walker@justex.net Associate
Tomlinson Ashley 6 atomlinson@dalefamilylaw.com Associate
Rogers Claire 6 crogers@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Kersh Shane 6 shane@alstonkershlaw.com Associate
Clarke Meredith 6 meredith@koonsfuller.com Associate
Travers Mack 6 katylawyer@aol.com Barrister

Back to Top


Team 7

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Hoff Courtney 7 TL courtney@nasslaw.com Barrister
Wilson Tasha 7 TL tasha@mcwilsonlaw.com Associate
Myres Susan 7 smyers@myresfamilylaw.com Master
Wilson Loraine 7 judgewilson@comcast.net Master
Conner Thomas 7 tom@lawcl.com Emeritus
Moon Tammy 7 tsimienadams@yahoo.com Barrister
Reimer Aaron 7 areimer@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Reiff Grady 7 greiff@fullenweider.com Associate
Gray Daniel 7 dgray53028@aol.com Associate
Garrison Estelee 7 estelee@treyyates.com Associate
Brock Julie 7 jrcbrock@yahoo.com Associate
St. Yves Diane 7 diane@styveslaw.com Barrister

Back to Top


Team 8

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
 
Waddell Lauren 8 TL lwaddell@waddell-lawfirm.com Master
Valentine Sara 8 TL sara@brfamilylaw.com Associate
DeLaGarza Bill 8 bill@bdlg.com Master
Wright Deborah 8 dwright@jenkinskamin.com Master
McLerran Susan 8 smclerran@fullenweider.com Barrister
Bruman Steve 8 steve@brumanandbaer.com Barrister
Dale Laura 8 ldale@dalefamilylaw.com Barrister
Fritsch Kelly 8 kelly@fritschfamilylaw.com Associate
Oehl Susan 8 soehl@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Smith Jennie 8 jsmith@hoffmanlaw.com Associate
Godwin Elva 8 egodwin@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Wood Elizabeth 8 ewood@tindallengland.com Associate

Back to Top


Team 9

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Horn Janiece 9 TL jeh0317@yahoo.com Barrister
Longino Tristan 9 TL tristan@mytexaslawyers.com Associate
Bavousett Steve 9 steve@stevebavousett.com Master
Bourne Martha 9 martha@marthabourne.com Master
Kelly Dennis 9 dbkelly@dbkellylaw.com Emeritus
Barringer Maisie 9 MBarringer@jenkinskamin.com Barrister
McGill LaTosha 9 attymcgill@gmail.com Associate
Wells Jennifer 9 jwells@shortcartermorris.com Associate
Ross Emily 9 emily@emilyrosslaw.com Associate
Dean Sheri 9 sheriydean@gmail.com Associate
Clark Audra 9 audra@clarkfamily.com Associate

Back to Top


Team 10

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Durham Shelly 10 TL sdurham@shellydurhamlaw.com Barrister
Avalos Claudia 10 TL cptavalos@yahoo.com Associate
England Angela 10 apengland@tindallengland.com Master
Hirsch Reggie 10 reghir@hirschfamilylaw.com Emeritus
Jenkins Jo 10 jjenkins@jenkinskamin.com Emeritus
Detamore Donna 10 djdetamore@aol.com Barrister
Lafitte Stacey 10 slafitte@lafittelaw.com Associate
Wall Sharron 10 sharron.wall@yahoo.com Associate
Taylor Karen 10 karentaylor@levinandatwood.com Associate
Perez Amy 10 amy@amythomasperezlaw.com Associate
DeLaGarza Teal 10 greenblueteal@gmail.com Associate
Jones Shonda 10 marquee191@netzero.com Associate

Back to Top


TEAM 11

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Greene Liza 11 TL lgreene@dalefamilylaw.com Barrister
Guariglia Diane 11 TL diane_guariglia@justex.net Barrister
Gagnon Stewart 11 sgagnon@fulbright.com Master
Trusch Norma 11 nltrusch@sbcglobal.net Emeritus
Harrison Ronnie 11 ronnie-harrison@hlopc.com Barrister
Rustay George 11 grustay@grayreed.com Barrister
Lilly Glenn 11 glilly606@aol.com Associate
Miller Kristen 11 kmmiller2@gmail.com Associate
O'Neill Alice 11 aoneill@oneilloglesby.com Associate
Lutterbie Lindsay 11 llutterbie@zimlaw.com Associate
Hedlesten James 11 james@khalawyers.com Associate

Back to Top


TEAM 12

Last Name First Name TEAM Email Position
Custer Katie 12 TL katie@fullenweider.com Barrister
Spofford Chris 12 TL chris@spoffordlaw.com Barrister
Indelicato Joe 12 joe@indelicato.com Master
Burgower Wendy 12 wendy@brfamilylaw.com Emeritus
Allen Amy 12 aallen@grayreed.com Barrister
Maxwell Marjorie 12 mmaxwell@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Novosad Rispoli Jeanine 12 jnrispoli@waddell-lawfirm.com Associate
Deyerle Candice 12 cdeyerle@shortcartermorris.com Associate
Black Kristen 12 kblack@zimlaw.com Associate
Dowdy David 12 david@lnvlaw.com Associate
Moberg Meagan 12 Meagan@HDDLaw.com Associate

Back to Top