Membership Roster

Last Name
First Name
Email
Position
Allen Amy aallen@grayreed.com Barrister
Alsandor Cheryl alsandor@alsandorlaw.com Barrister
Avalos Claudia cptavalos@yahoo.com Associate
Baker Jennifer jennifer.baker@cs.oag.state.tx.us Associate
Barringer Maisie MBarringer@jenkinskamin.com Barrister
Bavousett Steve steve@stevebavousett.com Master
Berg Janice janice@janiceberglaw.com Associate
Black Kristen kblack@zimlaw.com Associate
Bourne Martha martha@marthabourne.com Master
Brock Julie jrcbrock@yahoo.com Associate
Bruman Steve steve@brumanandbaer.com Barrister
Brupbacher Allyson allyson@bruplaw.com Barrister
Burgower Wendy wendy@brfamilylaw.com Emeritus
Canales Claudia claudia@claudiaanales.com Associate
Cassin Macy macassin@att.net Associate
Charette Robbie Gail rgcharette@sbcglobal.net Barrister
Christopher Erin echristopher@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Clark Audra audra@clarkfamily.com Associate
Clarke Meredith meredith@koonsfuller.com Associate
Conner Thomas tom@lawcl.com Emeritus
Custer Katie katie@fullenweider.com Barrister
Dale Laura ldale@dalefamilylaw.com Barrister
Day Mike rmday2@gmail.com Associate
Dean Sheri sheriydean@gmail.com Associate
DeLaGarza Bill bill@bdlg.com Master
DeLaGarza Teal greenblueteal@gmail.com Associate
Detamore Donna djdetamore@aol.com Barrister
Deyerle Candice cdeyerle@shortcartermorris.com Associate
Dowdy David david@lnvlaw.com Associate
Durham Shelly sdurham@shellydurhamlaw.com Barrister
Edwards Elizabeth ehedwards@tindallengland.com Associate
England Angela apengland@tindallengland.com Master
Farr David david_farr@justex.net/judgedavidfarr@gmail.com Master
Frankfort Todd tfrankfort@rflowerslaw.com Master
Frazier Samantha samfraz22@gmail.com Associate
Fritsch Kelly kelly@fritschfamilylaw.com Associate
Fullenweider Donn dcf@fullenweider.com Emeritus
Gagnon Stewart sgagnon@fulbright.com Master
Garrison Estelee estelee@treyyates.com Associate
George Pamela pgeorge3@comcast.net Master
Godwin Elva egodwin@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Gray Daniel dgray53028@aol.com Associate
Greene Liza lgreene@dalefamilylaw.com Barrister
Guariglia Diane diane_guariglia@justex.net Barrister
Gupta-Brietzke Shailey shailey.gupta-brietzke@dro.hctx.net Associate
Harris Amy aharris@ssbplaw.com Barrister
Harrison Ronnie ronnie-harrison@hlopc.com Barrister
Haston Craig chaston@hastonlaw.com Barrister
Hedlesten James james@khalawyers.com Associate
Hibler Patricia pchibler@hibler-law.com Associate
Hide Cindy ch@cindyhidelaw.com Associate
Hirsch Reggie reghir@hirschfamilylaw.com Emeritus
Hoff Courtney courtney@nasslaw.com Barrister
Hohenberger Robert rhohenberger@law-tex.com Barrister
Horn Janiece jeh0317@yahoo.com Barrister
Imel Taylor taylor@koonsfuller.com Associate
Indelicato Joe joe@indelicato.com Master
Jacob Golda golda@goldajacoblaw.com Barrister
Jenkins Jo jjenkins@jenkinskamin.com Emeritus
Jeter Cheryl cheryl@lawcl.com Associate
Jones Jaclyn jaclyn.jones@lawyer.com Associate
Jones Shonda marquee191@netzero.com Associate
Joseph Jane xojanie@aol.com Associate
Kamin Lynn lkamin@jenkinskamin.com Master
Kelly Dennis dbkelly@dbkellylaw.com Emeritus
Kern Lori lkern@myersfamilylaw.com Associate
Kersh Shane shane@alstonkershlaw.com Associate
Khoury Denise dkhoury@hastonlaw.com Associate
Lafitte Stacey slafitte@lafittelaw.com Associate
Levi Kimberly kimberly@bdlg.com Associate
Liddell Tom lawliddell@peoplepc.com Barrister
Lilly Glenn glilly606@aol.com Associate
Longino Tristan tristan@mytexaslawyers.com Associate
Lowry Maria mlowry@lowryfamilylaw Associate
Lutterbie Lindsay llutterbie@zimlaw.com Associate
Maxwell Marjorie mmaxwell@jenkinskamin.com Associate
McCarty Stacy stacymccarty@gmail.com Associate
McGill LaTosha attymcgill@gmail.com Associate
McLerran Susan smclerran@fullenweider.com Barrister
Meinardus Karen khmeinlaw@sbcglobal.net Associate
Miller Kristen kmmiller2@gmail.com Associate
Moberg Meagan Meagan@HDDLaw.com Associate
Montgomery Amy amontgomery@priceandprice-law.com Associate
Moon Tammy tsimienadams@yahoo.com Barrister
Moore Roy royal621@att.net Master
Moren Conrad conrad_moren@justex.net Associate
Morris Adam amorris@shortcartermorris.com Master
Morris Bill wmorris@grayreed.com Master
Myres Susan smyers@myresfamilylaw.com Master
Nichols Bo bnichols@bonicholslaw.com Master
Novosad Rispoli Jeanine jnrispoli@waddell-lawfirm.com Associate
Oehl Susan soehl@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Oglesby GiGi ghoglesby@theoglesbylawfirm.com Associate
O'Neill Alice aoneill@oneilloglesby.com Associate
Pagel Elizabeth epagel@lanierandpagel.com Associate
Papadopoulos Immy immyp121@yahoo.com Master
Pardue Janice jpardue@texfamilylaw.com Emeritus
Perez Amy amy@amythomasperezlaw.com Associate
Quinn Mary maryquinn@maryquinnlaw.com Associate
Ransom John jransom@dalefamilylaw.com Associate
Reiff Grady greiff@fullenweider.com Associate
Reimer Aaron areimer@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Rogers Claire crogers@jenkinskamin.com Associate
Ross Emily emily@emilyrosslaw.com Associate
Runge Barbara bkrunge@aol.com Emeritus
Rustay George grustay@grayreed.com Barrister
Schnack Barbara blschnack@1stcounsel.com Barrister
Schwarz Cali cali@warcolelaw.com Associate
Simon Steve steve.simon22@gmail.com Associate
Smith Jacqueline jacque@jacquesmithlaw.com Barrister
Smith Jennie jsmith@hoffmanlaw.com Associate
Smyth Sallee smyth.sallee@gmail.com Associate
Spofford Chris chris@spoffordlaw.com Barrister
St. Yves Diane diane@styveslaw.com Barrister
Stalder Barbara barb.stalder@gmail.com Barrister
Stansbury Tom stansthos@netscape.net Master
Stout Angela angela@thestoutlawfirm.com Associate
Taylor Karen karentaylor@levinandatwood.com Associate
Taylor Terisa terisa@ttaylorlawoffice.net Barrister
Thuillier Michelle michelle.thuillier@gmail.com Associate
Tindall Harry htindall@tindallengland.com Emeritus
Tomlinson Ashley atomlinson@dalefamilylaw.com Associate
Travers Mack katylawyer@aol.com Barrister
Travers Sherrie katylawer@aol.com Barrister
Trusch Norma nltrusch@sbcglobal.net Emeritus
Upton Patrick pupton@uptonfamilylaw.com Associate
Valentine Sara sara@brfamilylaw.com Associate
Von Blon Michael main@michaelvonblon.com Barrister
Voyles Nichole nvoyles@jenkinskamin.com Barrister
Waddell Lauren lwaddell@waddell-lawfirm.com Master
Waldrop Theresa tjwaldrop@waldroplaw.com Barrister
Walker Chloe cwalker@grayreed.com Associate
Walker Meca meca_walker@justex.net Associate
Wall Sharron sharron.wall@yahoo.com Associate
Wells Jennifer jwells@shortcartermorris.com Associate
Wilson Loraine judgewilson@comcast.net Master
Wilson Tasha tasha@mcwilsonlaw.com Associate
Wood Elizabeth ewood@tindallengland.com Associate
Wright Deborah dwright@jenkinskamin.com Master
Yarrell Ellen ellen@eayatty.com Emeritus
Yates Trey trey@treyyateslaw.com Master
Zimmerman Marsha mzim@zimlaw.com Barrister